+44 (0)1298 873800

Training

£ 350.00 each

Introduction to CE Marking (CE01)

Wednesday 12th April
Friday 9th June
Thursday 14th September

Whether you are an importer, manufacturer, designer or manager, you need to know the basics of CE marking.

£ 350.00 each

CE marking machinery and industrial equipment (CE02)

Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 27th April
Thursday 29th June
Wednesday 2nd August
Tuesday 17th October

The safety of machinery and industrial equipment is a crucial issue for end-users, but it is not always clear where the responsibility for this lies.

£ 350.00 each

Machinery Risk Assessment (CE03)

Friday 24th February
Tuesday 27th June

Risk assessments need to be carried out when machines are designed, manufactured, put into service and modified.

£ 350.00 each

The Pressure Equipment Directive (CE04)

Tuesday 14th March
May - Aberdeen (Please contact us to arrange a date)
Thursday 5th October

The Pressure Equipment Directive covers all pressure vessels, piping safety accessories and pressure accessories. Due to the application of this type of equipment, it is vital that these products are correctly CE marked, and this course will explain the process in detail.

£ 350.00 each

Safety-Related Control Systems for Machinery - EN ISO 13849 (CE06)

Friday 16th June
Thursday 7th September

Where machinery uses control systems to reduce risk to the operators, they need to be specified and designed appropriately.

£ 350.00 each

ATEX Compliance and Risk Assessment (CE07)

April - Aberdeen (please contact us to arrange a date)
Wednesday 12th July
Tuesday 10th October
Friday 17th November

The ATEX Directive applies to mechanical or electrical equipment used in explosive or potentially explosive atmospheres.

£ 350.00 each

CE Marking Electrical Equipment (CE08)

Friday 10th March
Thursday 15th June
Wednesday 27th September

There are a variety of directives and regulations relating to electrical and electronic equipment, which you should be familiar with if you are involved in the manufacture or importation of such products.

£ 350.00 each

PUWER and Offshore Equipment (CE10)

November - Aberdeen (Please contact us to arrange a date)

This course aims to provide an understanding of the requirements of offshore equipment, including where the requirements come from, how to identify them and how to apply them.

£ 350.00 each

CE marking assessment - samples and documentation (CE15)

Thursday 20th April
Tuesday 4th July

This course is aimed at anyone who imports equipment from outside the EU. It covers the information you should request from suppliers, and the responsibilities of the importer.

£ 175.00 each

The New Legislative Framework (NLF) and CE marking (CE16)

HALF DAY COURSE

2016 saw changes to several EU Directives in order to align them with the New Legislative Framework.

Results 1 - 10 of 10
Go To Top