Training

Free to download

Brexit & the UKCA Mark Webinar

Thank you for your interest in this webinar, due to high demand this is now fully booked. Keep an eye out for our 2021 training schedule. 

This webinar will cover the UKCA mark and the EU Goods Package and their effect on CE marking, manufacturers and importers in 2021.

No stock
£ 399.00 each

Introduction to CE Marking (CE01)

Whether you are an importer, manufacturer, designer or manager, you need to know the basics of CE marking.

2021 Training Dates

  • Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Thursday 30th September 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd November 2021
£ 399.00 each

CE Marking Machinery and Industrial Equipment (CE02)

The safety of machinery and industrial equipment is a crucial issue for end-users, but it is not always clear where the responsibility for this lies.

2021 Training Dates

  • Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • Thursday 29th April 2021
  • Wednesday 30th June 2021
  • Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • Thursday 21st October 2021
£ 399.00 each

Machinery Risk Assessment (CE03)

Risk assessments need to be carried out when machines are designed, manufactured, put into service and modified.

Training dates for 2021

  • Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Thursday 16th September 2021
£ 399.00 each

The Pressure Equipment Directive (CE04)

The Pressure Equipment Directive covers all pressure vessels, piping safety accessories and pressure accessories. Due to the application of this type of equipment, it is vital that these products are correctly CE marked, and this course will explain the process in detail.

Training dates for 2021

  • Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • Thursday 25th March 2021
  • Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
£ 399.00 each

ATEX Compliance and Risk Assessment (CE07)

The ATEX Directive applies to mechanical or electrical equipment used in explosive or potentially explosive atmospheres.

There are no further training dates scheduled in 2020, please contact us if you are interested in this course.

Training dates for 2021

  • Thursday 4th March 2021
  • Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • Wednesday 10th November 2021
£ 399.00 each

CE Marking Electrical Equipment (CE08)

There are a variety of directives and regulations relating to electrical and electronic equipment, which you should be familiar with if you are involved in the manufacture or importation of such products.

Training dates for 2021

  • Thursday 25th February 2021
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021
  • Thursday 24th June 2021
  • Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021
£ 399.00 each

PUWER and Work Equipment Regulations (CE10)

This course aims to provide an understanding of the requirementst of PUWER, including where the requirements come from, how to identify them and how to apply them.

Training dates for 2021

  • Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • Thursday 17th June 2021
  • Thursday 14th October 2021
£ 399.00 each

CE Marking Assessment - Samples and Documentation (CE15)

This course is aimed at anyone who imports equipment from outside the EU. It covers the information you should request from suppliers, and the responsibilities of the importer.

Training dates for 2021

  • Tuesday 27th April 2021
  • Thursday 10th June 2021
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021
£ 399.00 each

Ecodesign and Energy Labelling (CE17)

This course will provide an overview of the requirements of Ecodesign and Energy Labelling.

Training dates for 2021

  • Wednesday 12th May 2021
  • Thursday 8th July 2021
  • Wednesday 6th October 2021
Results 1 - 10 of 10

Conformance Offices

Head Office

Great Hucklow
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 8RG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1298 873800
Fax: +44 (0)1298 873801
E-mail: cemark[at]conformance.co.uk

Lancaster

2 Lodge Cottages
Thurnham
Lancaster
LA2 0DT
United Kingdom

Tel: : +44 (0)1298 873800

© 1996 - 2020 Conformance Ltd
Go To Top